Warpshadow.com
http://www.warpshadow.com/forum/

Wyverns - Reroll Scatter?
http://www.warpshadow.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=22&t=22032
Page 1 of 1

Author:  MysteryShadow [ Sat May 07, 2016 11:33 am ]
Post subject:  Wyverns - Reroll Scatter?

Played a game recently against Imperial Guard/Astra Militarium and the player used Wyverns.

Question on the Stormshard Morter Launcher is, does it reroll the original "to hit" scatter AND the "clover leaf" scatters as well?

Or

Just the original hit?

Author:  vonny [ Tue May 10, 2016 3:14 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Wyverns - Reroll Scatter?

Games workshop has just released a first draft of their new FAQ/errata. You question is answered here:

Q: Twin-linked multiple barrage units. Can the drift for every shot after the first (the shots that use the drift dice but not the 2D6) be re-rolled?
A: Yes

Now, this is a first draft, but the request was for feedback on the wording (so, the way they say things) and not on the content (what they say), so while it's not official yet, you can assume that the answers given here will make it through the final 'product'

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 5 hours
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/