Warpshadow.com

An unofficial discussion board dedicated to the Tyranids of Warhammer 40,000 (tm Games Workshop)
It is currently Sun Nov 18, 2018 12:53 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: cult ambush
PostPosted: Tue Jul 17, 2018 2:24 am 
Offline
Big One

Joined: Mon Oct 10, 2011 11:01 am
Posts: 594
Location: Glens Falls NY
Just looking for more of a confirmation then a question but, If I put a unit of acolyte's and a primus inside of a transport(namely a goliath /chimera ) can i still use the ambush and stratagem to bring all 3 into play turn 1. more direct> can i use the ambush table with a transport.

_________________
Such beautiful name with a dark secret. Welcome to the nightmare that is HIVE FLEET LAMIA!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: cult ambush
PostPosted: Tue Jul 17, 2018 11:57 am 
Offline
Big One
User avatar

Joined: Sun Feb 05, 2012 10:13 pm
Posts: 622
Location: London, Ontario, Canada
I believe the transports don't have that rule which is why they can't.

_________________
10000 Nids
3000 GSC
10000 Imperial Guard
5000 Eldar
5500 Marines

In that order!!!


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron

Web Design for Warpshadow.com by SMIS Ltd.
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group